The Way Forward

 Firstly, for all of your well wishes on facebook/email- I thank you from the depths of my heart. For those who are wondering, asking, wishing :), I’m going nowhere in a hurry! Slovakia is still home 🙂

Bootcamp Fitness is being removed from my equation, because I find I am losing my fire for it….The passion behind it just isn’t the same as it used to be, so rather than wait for the feelings to engulf me and implode, I’m walking away, feeling very good.  Last month I had started to panick, and didn’t realize why at first.  As soon as I made my decision to let go, I felt free again-hence I knew this was the right thing to do.

As a fashion designer, I did the exact same thing. I got to a burn out point, decided to walk away from it, whilst still loving it so as to be able to open that door again one day. And that day is coming, as slowly the itch is starting to return to design again, BUT that is not my next project. 

As Bootcamp comes to an end, I continue on with my focus on real food and helping those who wish to achieve lasting health and change via Nutrient Therapy, including BioSignature Modulation**, for local folks, (and one to one Nutritional Coaching via Skype, for those afar, who’s measurements I cannot take).

So far, with the clients I’ve worked with, together we’ve been able to achieve wonderful results.  Not only fat loss, and altered physique, but also a shift in the way that they think about food, and how deeply it’s connected with their well-being (or lackthereof).   I feel truly lucky that people trust me to help them shape up in body and mind, and it is an absolute honour for me to do so.

How do we go about achieving lasting change? Via food, of course. Eating “real” is by no means a boring way of eating, and actually helps one get in touch with him/herself, which is but one “side effect, ” and this is what I strive to teach.

To get get sharper in your life, you have to feel your life. Real food will do that for you as you start to become one with your body, your vessel. Own the life that you’ve been given.  Many of us have the gift of health and so much more, and we take it for granted. Check out this fella, who has less, but way more, all the same: Nick Vujicic.  Inspired?

Do what you love, and love what you do. If you’re really stuck, eating real food will help pave the way to clarity. Been there, done that, won the t-shirt, living my dreams, and creating more. 🙂 

Once again, thanks for your kind words, support and encouragement.
Much love,
xxM

**BioSignature Modulation is a cutting-edge, non-invasive fat loss and wellness program developed by world renowned strength coach Charles Poliquin.  ( https://charlespoliquin.com/)The method is based on the correlation between body fat storage and possible hormonal imbalances. Hormonal imbalances are often the culprit of stubborn body fat storage and other health concerns including poor sleep, low energy, impaired cognitive function, and more. The BioSignature method focuses on addressing these imbalances to improve body composition and overall well-being.
Through specific body fat measurements and client assessment, BioSignature practitioners recommend an individualized program of nutrition, supplementation, and lifestyle modifications based on your unique BioSignature. It is a safe and natural solution to losing stubborn body fat and achieving wellness – and ultimately, a higher quality of life! Whether you are a professional athlete, business executive, or a stay at home mom – BioSignature can help. 🙂
 BioSignature produces real noticeable results – and fast. It is not uncommon to see results in as little as two weeks! Unlike other methods of fat loss available today, with BioSignature, you will see improvements in many other areas of your life too.  Participants commonly report increased mental clarity, improved quality of sleep, higher energy levels, and better moods.  You can achieve all of this WITHOUT unsafe fat loss pills, hours of aerobic work, or unhealthy diet plans!
Leave a Reply

