Notes from Day 5 of Cleansing- NO FOOD

What a morning already –**absolutely magical but first;
  • Drank 2x coffee in early morning, then again afternoon. 
  • Found need for more water, salt too (which I dissolve on my tongue before drinking water). 
  • No bowel movements, just normal bladder release.
  • No desire for food
  • Was out with a dear friend, and for any energy I may have been lacking, she poured into me and we cycled it between us- what love, what beautiful love. There’s little story, (but another magical one), which is at the bottom of this post 🙂 AND- You’ll be hearing more about her in another blog post as she’s one of the most beautiful women I know. 
  • Was nice being out in the sun and in public, as admittedly, I’ve become such a hermit of late.
  • Evening, more tired. Was ready for bed by 9:30pm, and was horizontal by around 10pm or so, though it took me some time to drift off.
  • I feel I’m getting closer to being solely on water, but ready to release the lovely taste and smell of coffee just yet 😉 Slowly but surely.

**Absolutely Magical continued
I awoke incredibly tired, and prolonged in bed for a little while. It was around 7am by the time I got up, but before I did, I know I needed to tap (do EFT).
I’d had a very telling dream, in regards to my period. It’s not uncommon for me to dream about my period in the days before I get it, but this dream was two-fold. 
I’d dreamt that I was sitting on a toilet and I could overhear two women behind me, one telling the other, “tell her!”, but it was already too late. I’d already seen the blood on my panties and panicked. 
I had no idea why I’d bled, and frantically tried to wash it away, by reaching into the toilet bowl for water, to cleanse. I felt a sense of wonderment in my dream, an unknowing.   
When I did wake up, the dream was the first thing on my mind. I knew that I had to tap, because the first thing place my mind went to was the day I actually did get my period. 
Purposeful heart of menstrual blood on
on the back of my favourite pictures of Yurai. I’ll be
sharing a separate post about the magic and
energy behind menstrual blood. 
I didn’t actually have a clue as to what it was, and after finding the blood stain on my panties, I removed them and tried as hard as I could to remove the stain, scrubbing them vigorously in the bathtub, like I’d committed a crime. I didn’t say a word to anyone, and proceeded to wrap my new panties with a load of toilet paper, which I repeated every time I went to the bathroom. 
There wasn’t even any question for me as to why my mother nor older sister didn’t say anything to me. It wasn’t until last year that I felt anything about the event, and it was anger that struck. The feeling came and went, but this morning, not that I felt angry on a conscious level, but I knew I had to  do some tapping to release what my dream showed me. 
Low and behold, I got up – exhausted – did my water meditation, still exhausted, started writing yesterdays’ blog, but couldn’t stand up for very long. 
I sat on the couch and when I got up to greet Yurai to the new day, I had such a head rush, that I needed to sit down immediately. 
A cup of coffee might help, I thought, and Yurai made us some, but that wasn’t it. In my exhaustion, I’d forgotten to tap, so without another moment to waste, I started.
The wording went something like:
(Karate Chop point) Even though I had this peculiar dream last night about menstruation, I truly and completely love and accept myself. (3 times). 
Tapping through the rest of the points was a more of a monologue in my mind, without structure, something along the lines of: 
This dream that I had last night about finding blood in my panties, with two women speaking behind me (of me), brought up feelings of anger. Right now, I feel terribly exhausted, like I have a layers and layers of something on top of me….
Not very long after I began tapping, I got emotional, a very good sign that I was releasing something my subconscious was harbouring from the tender age of 12.
I kid you not, in the very least, the tiredness was gone, and immediately I got up to write this very post.
It’s only 9:30am, and I have the rest of the day to play. 🙂 but that wasn’t it. In my exhaustion, I’d forgotten to tap, so without another moment to waste, I started.
The wording went something like:
(Karate Chop point) Even though I had this dream last night about menstruation, which really threw me for a loop, I truly and completely love and accept myself. (3 times). 
Tapping through the rest of the points was a more of a monologue in my mind, without structure, and something along the lines of: 

This dream that I had last night about finding blood in my panties, with two women speaking behind me (of me), brought up feelings of anger. Right now, I feel terribly exhausted, like I have a layers and layers of something on top of me….
Not very long after I began tapping, I got emotional, a very good sign that I was releasing something my subconscious was harbouring from the tender age of 12.
I kid you not, in the very least, the tiredness was gone, and immediately I got up to write this very post.

It’s only 9:30am, and I have the rest of the day to play. 🙂 

“Magic,” came not only once via EFT/Tapping, but at least twice 🙂 In our catch up, my friend was telling me of frustration with her dog. I suggested we do some Tapping/EFT to firstly, deal with her emotions towards the dog, and then to tap on behalf of the dog. 
We did it in a matter of minutes and I’d said to her that it might be some days before she experiences changes, and to continue tapping, as we’d done together.

Within minutes of me leaving, she rang me to say it works, (Tapping), really works. 
She was sweeping the floor, and what usually happens is the dog goes berserk, wanting to bite at the broom, but this time she just sat and observed :)))).


Should you wish to tap into yourself, I show you how to do it here: 




Tapping points















More info at our “Modern Alchemy for Emotional 
Leave a Reply

